Meet the Sourced Team

Joanne Waller.jpg

Joanne Waller

Managing Director

joanne@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Jack B & W.jpg

Jack Magenheimer

Senior Site Manager

jack@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Keith France

Commercial Manager

keith@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

sam.jpg

Sam Green

Traffic Manager

sam@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Vernon B & W.jpg

Vernon Ellis

Construction Director

vernon@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Michael B & W.jpg

Michael Boulton

Site Manager

michael@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Paul-Gibson.jpg

Paul Gibson

Site Manager

paul@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Subhan B & W.jpg

Subhan Syed

Sales Director Dubai Office

sunhan@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

razak.jpg

Rassak Payyavalappil Kunhimon

Dubai Office

razak@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Amy.jpg

Amy Lawless

Sales & Progression Manager

amy@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

James B & W.jpg

James Walker

Site Engineer

james@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

john hill.jpg

John Hill

Logistics Manager

johnsourcedconstructiongroup.com

Catherine Tom Thomas.jpg

Catherine Tom Thomas

Finance Director Dubai Office

finance@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Gail Santos.jpg

Gail Santos

General Manager Dubai Office

gail@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Alexandra-Corrigan.jpg

Alexandra Corrigan

Account Manager

sales@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Denny B & W.jpg

Denny Bruney

Project Manager

denny@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Jack O.jpg

Jack Ohalloran

Logistics Manager

jacko@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Ali Iqbal.jpg

Ali Iqbal

Operations Manager Dubai Office

ali@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com