Meet the Sourced Team

Joanne Waller.jpg

Joanne Waller

Managing Director

joanne@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Amy.jpg

Amy Lawless

Sales & Progression Manager

amy@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Alexandra-Corrigan.jpg

Alexandra Corrigan

Account Manager

sales@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Paul-Gibson.jpg

Paul Gibson

Site Manager

paul@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Adam ahtkar.jpg

Adam Akhtar

Site Manager

adam@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

john hill.jpg

John Hill

Logistics Manager

john@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Jack O.jpg

Jack Ohalloran

Logistics Manager

jacko@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

keith.jpg

Keith France

Commercial Manager

keith@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

IMG_0784.jpeg

Matthew Mills

Site Manager

matthew@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

dave m sdg.jpg

Dave Mault

Site Manager

davem@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Untitledd-2.jpg

Kira Courtney

Marketing Executive

kira@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

jim lowe.jpg

Jim Lowe

Quantity Surveyor

jim@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

sam.jpg

Sam Green

Traffic Manager

sam@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Subhan B & W.jpg

Subhan Syed

Sales Director Dubai Office

subhan@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Untitled-1.jpg

Gareth Davies

Commercial Manager

gareth@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Catherine Tom Thomas.jpg

Catherine Tom Thomas

Finance Director Dubai Office

finance@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Ali Iqbal.jpg

Ali Iqbal

Operations Manager Dubai Office

ali@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Gail Santos.jpg

Gail Santos

General Manager Dubai Office

gail@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

razak.jpg

Rassak Payyavalappil Kunhimon

Dubai Office

razak@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com