Meet our UK Office

SOURCED DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Joanne Waller.jpg

Joanne Waller

Managing Director

joanne@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Amy.jpg

Amy Williams

Sales & Progression Manager

amy@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

soucred-daniel.jpg

Daniel Waller

Construction Admin

daniel@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Untitledd-2.jpg

Kira Courtney

Marketing Executive

kira@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Untitled-1s.jpg

Leah Haughton

Administrator

leah@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

andrew-dixon.jpg

Andrew Dixon
Site Manager

AndrewD@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

SDG-Wayne.jpg

Wayne Blair
Construction Director

wayne@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

team-david-hinds.png

David Hinds 
Quantity Surveyor

davidh@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Untitled-1d.jpg

Mark Sinclair

Project Manager

mark@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

SDG-John.jpg

John Potter
Operations

john@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Jack O.jpg

Jack Ohalloran

Logistics Manager

jacko@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

greyside.jpg

Mark Glen
Development Program / Planner

MarkG@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

john hill.jpg

John Hill

Logistics Manager

john@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-11 at 09.58.38.jpeg

Chris Boles 
Operations Consultant

operationalconsultant@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Chris-Connor.jpg

Chris Connor

Senior Quantity Surveyor

chrisc@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

sam.jpg

Sam Green

Traffic Manager

sam@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

soucred-daniel.jpg

Phil Norse

 IT Support

004.jpg

Kyle Vanderwart

Labourer

kyle@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

007.jpg

Declan Lovelace

Labourer

declan@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Untitled-1.jpg

Solomon Daniel
Site Operative

soloman@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

sdg-Bobby-Kewley.jpg

Paul Barrow 

Contract Administrator

paulb@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Mekete-Berihu.jpg

Mekete Berihu

Site Labourer

mekete@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

sdg-Bobby-Kewley.jpg

​Bobby Kewley

Gatesman

bobby@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

002.jpg

Ibtisam Mohamud
Industrial Cleaning

ibtisam@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

001.jpg

Charlotte Walmsley

Industrial Cleaning

charlotte@sourcedconstructiongroup.com

Meet our UAE Office

SOURCED DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Catherine Tom Thomas.jpg

Catherine Tom Thomas

Finance Director

finance@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Ali Iqbal.jpg

Ali Iqbal

Operations Manager

ali@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

Sabeeh-Iqbal.jpg

Sabeeh Iqbal

Office Manager

sabeeh@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

sdg-ethan.jpg

Ethan Williams

Project Manager

ethan@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

carly-harrison.jpg

Carly Jade Harrison

Relations Manager

carly@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

meet-team.jpg

Rassak Payyavalappil Kunhimon

Admin

razak@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com

sdg-grabriella.jpg

Gabriella Johnson

Accounts Assistant

gabriella@sourceddevelopmentgroup.com